SERVICE

Installation Wizard

Hoisting, handling and installation of the whole machine:

When hoisting, the packing box should be hoisted together as much as possible. When other reasons make the equipment unpacked, it must take its bottom frame as a lifting point, and pad paper or wood on the contact of the wire rope to prevent the surface from scratching, and it should be stable, keep the level and prevent the damage to the equipment when the hoisting is hoisted.

1. layout of equipment:

Equipment positioning should take full account of convenient operation and utilization of space. It should allow more than 1 meters of space around to facilitate operation and maintenance. Because of the equipment self weight and the equipment working without large vibration, so no other fixed mechanism is used, and the lifting screw is adjusted after the equipment is in place, so that the equipment is smooth and leveled with the horizontal ruler, and then the screw nut on the lifting screw is locked. In order to facilitate the cleaning and drainage of equipment, a tap water pipeline and a drainage ditch should be installed beside the machine.

2. selection of water pump and pipeline:

When the pump is configured, it is suggested that the pure water filling part and the pure water rinse part are supplied with one or two pumps respectively. The filling pump is intermittent perfusion. It is suggested that the ball valve (DN25) be installed on the pipeline between the outlet and the entrance of the filling pump to adjust the filling pressure and provide reflux to reduce the pump load; the flow rate of the filling pump. More than 2.2 tons / hours and 20 meters of lift, the flow rate of the pump is more than 1 tons / hour, and the lift is 25 meters. If the water supply of a single pump is used in other cases, the flow and lift of the pump should be properly increased to eliminate the drop of water pressure at the time of filling and cause the clean and thorough washing of the bottle.

When the connecting pipe of the pump outlet and the filling machine is less than 5 meters, it is suggested that the pipe fittings of DN25 are selected for the filling line, and the pipe fittings of the DN20 in the sterile water (pure water) are used to install the connection, such as more than 5 meters or too many turns, the pipe fittings will be increased accordingly, otherwise the filling speed will be directly affected, which leads to the decrease of the output and the dry washing bottle. Net. The selection of water pump and pipeline has been arranged according to the design requirements of the machine before leaving the factory. When you use this machine, you usually do not need to install it separately.

Note: the above pumps and fittings should be selected as food grade.

3. installation of power supply:

Installed according to the power supply provided by the machine, the ground wire marked with the ground mark (PE or yellow green color) must be reliably grounded when installing. (Note: do not connect the ground line on the pipe of the open water electricity) and use multiple power lines to connect the power supply with the air leakage protection switch in the distribution box of the equipment. (Note: L connects the fire line, N connects zero line), then chooses the suitable diameter according to the power of this machine. It is recommended that AC 220V choose the power line of RV 3 * 4.0mm2 - 500 wire diameter, and AC 380V selects the power line of RV 5 * 4.0mm2-500 diameter.

4. air road installation:

The air compressor gas outlet is connected with the inlet of the oil-water separator in the distribution box of the filling machine. The air compressor is recommended to select the following parameters: volume capacity 0.1M3, kilogram volume 0.17M3/min, rated exhaust pressure 1MPa/Cm2 (air compressor to 0.5-0.8Mpa, 0.5 Mpa, air compressor start, 0.8 Mpa, air Compressor stop) start the air compressor, when the pressure is more than 0.8MPa, open the air compressor gas source switch, adjust the pressure regulating valve on the oil and water separator, make the pressure greater than 0.55MPa (Note: the pressure is lower than this value, this machine can not work normally, the pressure regulating valve is adjusted well, it is generally not needed to be adjusted. " . Adjust the pressure of the method: first lift the oil water separator pressure regulating valve, and then clockwise and counter clockwise rotation to adjust the pressure of large, small), oil separator oil separator JIS K2213 oil (ISO VG32 oil). Please do not exceed the cup 80%. The number 0 is the minimum oil, 9 is the largest oil, the number is the arrow direction, (generally adjusted to 4); from 9 to 0 position can not rotate, must be clockwise rotation.

Note: for the pneumatic components of the device, the performance is more stable during use. Before the machine is used, the oil feeder of the oil-water separator must be properly supplied with JIS K2213 oil (ISO VG32 grade oil).

客户服务

设备安装向导

整机的吊装、搬运及安装:
吊装时应尽可能连包装箱一起起吊,当其它原因使设备无包装箱吊运时,必须以其底架为起吊点,并在钢丝绳与机体接触处垫上纸皮或木板防止擦伤表面,吊装时应平稳、保持水平、防止冲击力对设备的损伤。
1.设备的布局:
设备定位应充分考虑操作方便及利用空间,四周应留出1米以上空间方便操作和维修。因设备自重加上设备工作时无大的振动,故不用另置固定机构,设备到位后调节各机脚的升降螺杆,使设备平稳并用水平尺校平,然后锁紧升降螺杆上螺母。为了方便设备清洗和排废水,需在机旁装设一条自来水管路和排水沟。
2.水泵及管路的选择:
当配置水泵时,建议将纯净水灌装部分与纯净水冲洗部分分别用一台或两台水泵供给,灌装泵因是间歇灌注,建议在灌装泵出口与入口之间的管路上安装球阀(DN25),以调节灌装压力并使停灌时提供回流减少水泵负荷; 灌装泵流量大于2.2吨/小时、扬程20米,冲洗泵流量大于1吨/小时、扬程25米即可,如因其它情况使用单台水泵供水时,应适当加大水泵流量及扬程,以消除灌装时水压下降而导致洗瓶不干净、彻底。
当水泵出口与灌装机连接管路小于5米时,建议灌装管路选用DN25的管件,无菌水(纯净水)冲洗管路用DN20的管件来安装连接,如大于5米或转弯太多,则相应加大管件通径,否则将直接影响灌装速度,从而导致产量下降和洗瓶不干净。水泵及管路的选择,已在出厂之前按本机设计要求配置好,您在使用本机时,一般不用另行安装。
★    注意: 以上水泵及管件应选用食品级。
3.电源的安装:
根据本机所提供的电源配置进行安装,安装时必须将机器上标有地线标志(PE或黄绿颜色)的地线可靠接地。(注意:不要将地线接在通水通电的管道上) 用多股电源线把电网电源与该设备配电箱中的空气漏电保护开关进线端子对应连接。(注:L连接火线,N连接零线),然后根据本机的功率选择合适的线径。建议AC 220V选用RV 3×4.0mm2—500 线径的电源线,AC 380V选用RV 5×4.0mm2-500线径的电源线。
4.气路的安装:
将空气压缩机气源出口与灌装机配电箱中的油水分离器入口相连接,空气压缩机建议选用以下参数:容积容量0.1M3 ,公斤容积0.17M3/min;额定排气压力1MPa/Cm2(将空气压缩机调节至0.5-0.8Mpa,即0.5 Mpa时, 空气压缩机启动, 0.8 Mpa时, 空气压缩机停止)将空气压缩机启动,当气压大于0.8MPa时,将空气压缩机气源开关打开,调节(灌装机配电箱内)油水分离器上的调压阀,使压力大于0.55MPa(注意:气压低于此值本机不能正常工作,此调压阀调好后,一般不需再调。调节压力的方法:先提起油水分离器的调压阀,然后顺、逆时针旋转来调节压力的大、小),油水分离器的给油器用JIS K2213输机油(ISO VG32同级油)。加油量请不要超过杯子80% 。数字0为油量最小,9为油量最大,数字对准点为▲箭头方向,(一般调为4即可);自9到0位置不能旋转,须顺时针旋转。
注意: 为了该设备的气动元器件在使用过程性能更加稳定。在本机使用之前油水分离器的给油器必须加适量的JIS K2213输机油(ISO VG32同级油)。